Trustees

2016-2017

OFFICERS:

Mary Ellen Kazimer, President 16 Everett Dow Drive, Woolwich 04579, 443-3280 maryellenkazimer@gmail.com

Stephen August, Vice-President 29 Cherry Street, Bath 04530, 443-5274 saugust@rsu1.org

Julia DeBery, Treasurer 30 Park Street, Bath 04530, 841-9716 jdebery@gmail.com

Julie Rice, Secretary  27 Washington Street, Bath 04530, 442-0941 Julie.L.Rice27@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Peter Goodwin, Patten Free Library staff, pgoodwin@patten.lib.me.us

 

TRUSTEES:

Susan Bauer, Bath City Council Representative, 23 Dummer Street, Bath 04530, 751-4541 bauerward6@gmail.com

Megan Fuller, RSU1 Representative, 89 Varney Mill Road, Bath 04530, 443-3190, mfuller@rsu1.org

Polly Goldman 127 North Bath Road, Bath 04530, 443-4309 pgldmn@gmail.com

Spencer E. Gray, Jr., P.O. Box 503, Woolwich 04579, 442-9559 seg@gwi.net

Catherine Jacobs, 300 Houghton Pond Road, West Bath 04530, 449-1250 mainer67@comcast.net

Paul Kalkstein, 42 Doubling Point Road, Arrowsic 04530, 443-5675 pkalkstein@gmail.com

Ruth Lawson-Stopps, 1444 High Street, Bath 04530, 443-6430 rlawsonstopps@gmail.com

Peter Oceretko, West Bath Town Representative, 22 Birch Point Road, West Bath 04530, 443-5572
poceretko@westbath.org

Michelle Rines, 156 River Road, Woolwich 04579, 443-8934 rinesclan@mac.com

Margie Sunderland, 1062 Washington Street, Bath 04530, 443-3169 jtsunderland@myfairpoint.net

Mary Swain, 6 Wren Lane, Georgetown 04548, 371-9968 mary.swain@gmail.com

Juanita Wilson-Hennessey, 79 Hill Road, West Bath 04530, 442-8416 wilsonhennessey@gmail.com