Trustees

2017-2018

OFFICERS:

Stephen August, President 29 Cherry Street, Bath 04530, 443-5274 saugust@rsu1.org

Mary Ellen Kazimer, Vice-President 16 Everett Dow Drive, Woolwich 04579, 443-3280 maryellenkazimer@gmail.com

Julia DeBery, Treasurer 30 Park Street, Bath 04530, 841-9716 jdebery@gmail.com

Allison Hepler, Secretary  417 Montsweag Road, Woolwich 04579, 442-0754 aheplerwoolwich@gmail.com

 

TRUSTEES:

Susan Bauer, Bath City Council Representative, 23 Dummer Street, Bath 04530, 751-4541 bauerward6@gmail.com

Anita Brown, RSU1 Representative, 80 Spinney Mill Road, Arrowsic 04530, 386-1229, abrown@rsu1.org

Juliana Cliffe, 19 Will’s Way, Georgetown 04548, 371-2173, julianacliffe@aol.com

Richard Donaldson, Georgetown Town Representative, 31 Sagadahoc Bay Road, Georgetown 04548, 607-9652, t56mech@yahoo.com

Spencer E. Gray, Jr., P.O. Box 503, Woolwich 04579, 442-9559 seg@gwi.net

Paul Kalkstein, 42 Doubling Point Road, Arrowsic 04530, 443-5675 pkalkstein@gmail.com

Richard Kessler, 1080 Washington Street, Bath 04530, 386-1358 rjkessler@verizon.net

Ruth Lawson-Stopps, 1444 High Street, Bath 04530, 443-6430 rlawsonstopps@gmail.com

Julie Rice 27 Washington Street, Bath 04530, 442-0941 Julie.L.Rice27@gmail.com

Michelle Rines, 156 River Road, Woolwich 04579, 443-8934 rinesclan@mac.com

Margie Sunderland, 1062 Washington Street, Bath 04530, 443-3169 jtsunderland@myfairpoint.net

Juanita Wilson-Hennessey, 79 Hill Road, West Bath 04530, 442-8416 wilsonhennessey@gmail.com