33 Summer Street - Bath, Maine 04530 - 207-443-5141
Home | Calendar | Hours | Catalog | Reference | History Room | Just for Kids

About Your Library
About
Circulation
Policies
Outreach
Support the Library
The Library Bookstore

Staff


Internet Use Policy

Community Room Policy

Community Room
Reservation Form


Patron Code of Conduct

Unattended-Child Policy


Friends of the Library


Volunteer opportunities

Annual Fund

Memorial or Honorarium Gifts

Planned Giving

Saturday Club

Posters/Cards

Book Bags

 


HOURS:

Patten Free Library:
Tues & Wed 10-8
Thursday & Friday 10-5
Saturday 10-4


Sagadahoc History & Genealogy Room:
Tuesday through Saturday 12:30-4

 

 


LIBRARY HOLIDAYS:


New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
Presidents' Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 pm)
Thanksgiving Day
Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve (close at 1 pm)
Christmas Day
Day After Christmas
New Year's Eve (close at 5 pm)

Who We Are

Trustees and Officers 2013-2014

 
OFFICERS:

Chairperson: Brian Verville, 19 Dummer St., Bath 04530, 443-2823
brianverville@hotmail.com

Vice Chairperson: Julie Rice, 27 Washington St., Bath 04530, 442-0941
Julie.L.Rice27@gmail.com

Treasurer: Julia DeBery, 30 Park Street, Bath 04530, 841-9716
jdebery@gmail.com

Secretary: Mary Ellen Kazimer, 16 Everett Dow Drive, Woolwich 04579, 443-3280
maryellenkazimer@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Peter Goodwin, Patten Free Library staff,
pgoodwin@patten.lib.me.us

TRUSTEES:

Stephen August, RSU1 Representative, 29 Cherry Street, Bath, 04530, 443-5274
saugust@rsu1.org

David Barber, 14 Eagle Point Road, Bath 04530, 442-9335
barberdavid35@gmail.com

Barbara Boyce, 118 Spinney Mill Road, Arrowsic 04530, 442-9552
boyce@gwi.net

Don Cowing, Georgetown Town Representative, PO Box 251, Georgetown, 04548
karrencowing@gmail.com

Polly Goldman,127 North Bath Road, Bath 04530, 443-4309
pgldmn@comcast.net

Spencer E. Gray, Jr., P.O. Box 503, Woolwich 04579, 442-9559
seg@gwi.net

Ruth Lawson-Stopps, 1444 High Street, Bath 04530, 443-6430
rlawsonstopps@gmail.com

Meadow Merrill, Bath City Council Representative, 390 High Street, Bath 04530, 443-9508
meadow.ward1@myfairpoint.net

David Miller , 147 River Rd., Woolwich 04579, 442-9065
farnermiller@comcast.net

Mary Swain, 6 Wren Lane, Georgetown 04548, 371-9968
mary.swain@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Zaborowski, 151 Houghton Pond Road, West Bath 04530, 442-7576
gwenzab@comcast.net

Art Mayo, Corporator Liaison, 83 Green Street, Bath 04530, 442-8053
artmayo@gwi.net


STAFF

Departments & Department Heads

 

Director: Lesley Dolinger (ext. 15) lesley.dolinger@patten.lib.me.us

Head of Children's Services: Carol McFadden (ext.17) ccmcfadden@patten.lib.me.us
Children's Room: childrens@patten.lib.me.us

Development Director: Ellen Dyer (ext. 19) edyer@patten.lib.me.us

Interlibrary Loan: pflinterlibraryloan@patten.lib.me.us
Elizabeth McDorr (ext. 24) emcdorr@patten.lib.me.us

Head of Technical Services: Adam Bohanan (ext. 14) adambohanan@patten.lib.me.us
Technical Services: pfltechservices@patten.lib.me.us

Outreach & Instruction: Roberta Jordan (ext. 25) rjordan@patten.lib.me.us

Adult Services Manager: Leslie Mortimer (ext. 25 ) lmortimer@patten.lib.me.us
Reference: pflreference@patten.lib.me.us
Lending: circ@patten.lib.me.us

History Room Manager: Robin A.S. Haynes (ext. 18) rhaynes@patten.lib.me.us
Sagadahoc History & Genealogy Room: history@patten.lib.me.us

Return to Top of Page