33 Summer Street - Bath, Maine 04530 - 207-443-5141
Home | Hours | Catalog | Reference | History Room | What's New | Just for Kids | Site Map

About Your Library
Circulation
Support the Library
Outreach
Who We Are
Calendar of
Events
the library bookstore


History of the Library

Internet Use Policy

Book Delivery Program

Museum Passes

Staff

Meeting Room
Facilities & Policy

Calendar

Posters/Cards

Book Bags



HOURS:

Monday 10-5
Tues-Thurs 10-8
Friday 10-5
Saturday 10-5 (closed summer)

Sagadahoc History & Genealogy Room:

Monday-Thursday...12-4pm
Friday .....12-4pm summer (closed in winter)
Saturday...12-4pm (closed in summer)

 
LIBRARY HOLIDAYS:


New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
Presidents' Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving Eve (5-8 p.m.)
Thanksgiving Day
Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve (close at 1pm)
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve (close at 5pm)

Who We Are

Trustees and Officers 2005-2006

 
OFFICERS:

Chairperson: Stephen J. Gardner, 7 Captain Winter Road, West Bath 04530, 443-5537
stephenjgardner@earthlink.net

Vice Chairperson: Suzette Perkins, 1068 Washington Street, Bath 04530, 443-1201
suzette.perkins@verizon.net

Secretary: Susan Beegel, 14 Terhune Drive, Phippsburg 04562, 389-1561
sbeegel@aol.com

Treasurer: Julia DeBery, 30 Park Street, Bath, 04530, 442-9716
jdebery@bathsavings.com

TRUSTEES:

David Barber, 14 Eagle Point Road, Bath 04530, 442-9335
bathbarbers@gwi.net, School Board Representative

John Conover, 1121 Washington Street, Bath 04530, 442-8627
jwc_in_bath@yahoo.com

Karren Cowing, PO Box 251, Georgetown 04548, 371-2938
kcowing@brunswick.k12.me.us

Lynn Gilliam, PO Box 190, Phippsburg 04562, 389-1802
lynnegilliam@suscom-maine.net

Spencer E. Gray, Jr., PO Box 503, Woolwich 04579, 442-9559
seg@gwi.net

Roger Heard, 346 Old Stage Road, Arrowsic 04530, 443-6768
rogerheard@gwi.net

K. Jane Kresser, 1127 Washington Street, Bath 04530, 443-1535
jane.kresser@verizon.net

Janine Lipfert, 11 Lilly's Cove Drive, Woolwich 04579, 443-3689
jlipfert@bathsavings.com

Mr. John C. Marsh, Jr., PO Box 548, Bath 04530, 443-1117
jmarsh@bathsavings.com

David L. Miller, 147 River Road, Woolwich 04579, 442-9065
farnermiller@gwi.net, Town Representative from Woolwich

Brian Verville, 19 Dummer Street, Bath 04530, 443-2823
brianverville@hotmail.com , City Council Representative

Aileen Wenzel, 12 Higgins Lane, Phippsburg 04562, 389-2291
wenzelar@suscom-maine.net, Town Representative

 


STAFF
Department Heads
 

 

Director: Anne Phillips (ext. 15) aphillips@patten.lib.me.us

Reference & Assistant Director: Laura Bean (ext. 12) lmbean@patten.lib.me.us

Children's: Nyree Thomas (ext. 17) nthomas@patten.lib.me.us

Sagadahoc History and Genealogy Room: Peter Goodwin (ext. 18) history@patten.lib.me.us

Development: Sandra W. Weiss (ext. 14) sweiss@patten.lib.me.us

Return to Top of Page


Contact:pfl@patten.lib.me.us

© Patten Free Library 2002

Last Updated May 2006